Email :
Phone : 0261-2472150 / 0261-2472350

Global Tours


Australia, a federation of six states and two territories, is one of the world's great economic and migration success stories.


Europe is a continent that comprises the westernmost part of Eurasia. Europe is bordered by the Arctic Ocean to the north, the Atlantic Ocean to the west, and the Mediterranean Sea to the south.

New Zealand

New Zealand is a country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean consisting of 2 main islands, both marked by volcanoes and glaciation.


Bhutan, a Buddhist kingdom on the Himalayas’ eastern edge, is known for its monasteries, fortresses (or dzongs) and dramatic landscapes that range from subtropical plains to steep mountains and valleys.

Far East

Far East is an encompassing term that primarily describes East Asia, otherwise known as Northeast Asia.

South Africa

South Africa is a country on the southernmost tip of the African continent, marked by several distinct ecosystems.


Canada is a North American country stretching from the U.S. in the south to the Arctic Circle in the north.


Hong Kong is located in eastern Asia. It borders the South China Sea to the south, west, and east, and shares a land border with mainland China to the north.

United States

The United States of America is the world's third largest country in size and nearly the third largest in terms of population.


Dubai is located on the Eastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula, in the south west corner of the Arabian Gulf.